January 2017 Book News

December 24, 2016 Moniek 0

Catherine of Aragon: An Intimate Life of Henry VIII’s True Wife Hardcover – 15 Oct 2016 (UK) & 10 January 2017 (US) Catherine of Aragon […]

queen victoria

November Book News

October 22, 2016 Moniek 0

Victoria: The Queen: The Woman Who Shaped the Modern World Hardcover – 15 November 2016 (UK & US) For readers of Stacy Schiff’s Cleopatra and Sally […]

No Image

September Book News

August 27, 2016 Moniek 0

Life in the Georgian Court Hardcover – 30 Jun 2016 (UK) & 14 September 2016 (US) As the glittering Hanoverian court gives birth to the […]

begga

Royal Saints

April 16, 2015 Moniek 1

Many royal women sought a religious life, especially after the deaths of their husbands or even from their early childhood. I have compiled a list, […]