Dutch Republic 1581- 1795

Anna of Hannover

Albertine Agnes of Nassau

Amalia of Nassau-Dietz

Amalia of Solms-Braunfels

Anne, Princess Royal and Princess of Orange

Augusta Maria Carolina of Nassau-Weilburg

Carolina of Orange-Nassau

Catharina Belgica of Nassau

Charlotte of Bourbon

Éléonore de Bourbon

Emilia of Nassau

Henriette Amalia of Anhalt-Dessau

Juliana of Stolberg

Louise de Coligny

Louise Isabelle of Kirchberg

Marie Louise of Hesse-Kassel

Mary, Princess Royal and Princess of Orange


Subscribe to our newsletter! Join our 4,137 subscribers to stay up to date on History of Royal Women's articles!