May 2017 Book News

April 22, 2017 Moniek 0

Non-fiction Tudor Monarchs: Lives in Letters Hardcover – 1 August 2017 (US) & 11 May 2017 (UK) The Tudor period (1485-1603) is a story of drama, intrigue and […]

April 2017 Book News

March 25, 2017 Moniek 0

Arbella Stuart: England’s Almost Queen Hardcover – 15 April 2017 (UK) & 2 February 2017 (US) In 1562, Elizabeth I, the last of Henry VIII’s children, […]

March 2017 Book News

February 25, 2017 Moniek 0

Elizabeth: The Forgotten Years Paperback – 30 March 2017 (UK & US) History has pictured Elizabeth I as Gloriana, an icon of strength and power […]

February 2017 Book News

January 21, 2017 Moniek 0

  Isabella of Castile: Europe’s First Great Queen Paperback – 9 February 2017 (UK & US) One of Europe’s great queens, Isabella of Castile is also […]

November Book News

October 22, 2016 Moniek 0

Victoria: The Queen: The Woman Who Shaped the Modern World Hardcover – 15 November 2016 (UK & US) For readers of Stacy Schiff’s Cleopatra and Sally […]

September Book News

August 27, 2016 Moniek 0

Life in the Georgian Court Hardcover – 30 Jun 2016 (UK) & 14 September 2016 (US) As the glittering Hanoverian court gives birth to the […]